Nous sommes fiers de partager avec tous les chers amis les rétroactions de nos clients et nous sommes très reconnaissants pour ceux qui chaleureusement partagent leur expérience ici. Tous les témoignages précieux sont très appréciés à 8seasons. Merci beaucoup pour votre attention chaleureux!
[ Écrire en témoignage ]
Témoignages des clients
pawlow.mina    2017-11-22
  Je suis très heureuse de m'inscrire à 8 Saisons  
TLJ9527    2017-11-21
  E ITEMS THAT I'VE SEEN OR EXCELLENT  
Réponse:Thank you for your review, I am glad that you like the items we provide, we will do better in the future. Looking forward to your new order soon. Best regards, Lore 8seasons
noryanflute    2017-11-20
  商品を探していてたまたまこちらのサイトを見ました。整然として見やすいページで写真もきれいなのでとても良いと思います。  
atelier-schuetz    2017-11-20
  es stört  
Réponse:Sehr geehrte Damen und Hernen, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.:) Können Sie bitte mir genauer mitteilen, was kann ich für Sie tun? Damit kann ich Ihnen besser helfen. Geht es? Dank schön für Ihre Mühe im Voraus. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Antworte.:) Ihnen schönen Tag! Liebe Grüße, Antja.
georgekinnaird123    2017-11-19
  Prices are very reasonable.  
Réponse:Thank you for your review.Anything we can help,you can feel free to tell us.We will try our best to help you.Please don't worry. Have a nice day there.
VALERIE  France  2017-11-19
  Toujours un régal de recevoir mes colis. La livraison est toujours rapide, les produits bien emballés !!! Merci pour tout  
Réponse:BonjourVALERIE, Merci de votre message. Je suis très contente que vous receviez le colis et vous soyez satisfaite de nos produits et service. Et nous nous efforçons toujours de offrir le service le mieux pour clients. J'espère que nous aurons une très bonne continuation. :) Si vous avez des questions, veuillez vous me contacter librement. Merci encore et dans l’attente de votre prochaine affaire avec nous. Bien cordialement ! Sophie :)
Maria Dolores  Spain  2017-11-18
  gracias  
Réponse:Hola querida ¡Gracias por tu mensaje! Espero que tengas una buena experiencia de compra, Esperamos con interés nuestra mayor cooperación. Atentamente, Celestina ------------------------------ Hello Dear Thank you for your message! I hope you can have a nice shopping experience, We look forward to our greater cooperation. Best regards, Celestina
primmella    2017-11-17
  biencenue  
Réponse:Bonjour primmella , Merci pour votre message. Qu'est-ce que je pourrais vous aider ? Si vous avez des questions, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à me contacter. ^_^ Cordialement ! Sophie
Jackie  United States  2017-11-16
  Beautiful!!!!  
ROCIO  Uruguay  2017-11-15
  UN DESASTRE LA EMPRESA PERDI EL DINERO Y LOS MATERIALES ELLOS SE LAVARON LAS MANOS Y MENTIRA Q DEVUELVEN EL DINERO DE MI PARTE ACONSEJO NO COMPRAR EN ESTA PAGINA  
Réponse:Hello Rocio sorry that your parcel produce the tariff, Because it is decided by the customs how much tariff they will charge, we can't control it, And we are honest sellers, please trust us, We also don’t want our customers to lose, which is also unfavorable to us, So hope you can understand, if you have any thoughts,please contact us again Celestina//////Hola Rocio, siento que tu paquete produzca la tarifa, porque las aduanas deciden cuánto cobrarán las tarifas, no podemos controlarlo, y somos vendedores honestos, confía en nosotros, también no queremos que nuestros clientes perder, que también es desfavorable para nosotros, así que espero que puedas entender, si tienes alguna idea, contáctanos de nuevo Celestina
koerperinbalance.ku    2017-11-14
  Super !  
Réponse:Hallo, dank schön für Ihre postive Bewertung!:) Ich bin froh, dass Sie damit zufrieden sind. Wie Sie wissen, wir streben nach 100% Zufriedenheit von Kunden. Hoffentlich haben Sie immer viel Spaß beim Einkaufen. Ich glaube, unsere Zusammenarbeit wird besser. Bei weiteren Fragen stehe ich gerne Ihnen zur Verfügung. Liebe Grüße, Antja
tereby    2017-11-14
  x  
Sabine  Germany  2017-11-14
  ich bin mir sicher, dass ich hier gleich fündig werde. so viele schöne Angebote in Hülle und Fülle. :o)  
Réponse:Hallo Sabine,Dank schön für Ihre postive Bewertung!:) Es freut mich, dass Sie zufrieden mit 8Seasons sind. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre erste Bestellung und hoffentlich haben Sie viel Spaß beim Einkauf! Bei weiteren Fragen stehe ich gerne Ihnen zur Verfügung.Ihnen schönen Tag! Liebe Grüße! Antja.
Lynne  Australia  2017-11-14
  just placed an order and I see more new things I love. Great products and excellent service :)  
Réponse:Dear Lynne,here is Chris, wish you a nice day there.Thanks for your kind comments and support.Glad to hear you are satisfied with our service and items.We will always keep on providing our best service and products, please rest assured.Looking forward to doing more business with you.Anything i can assist, tell me freely.Best regards,Chris .
maddalena29.bortoloso    2017-11-14
  grazie  
Réponse:Buogiorno Grazie per il Suo messaggio! Spero che tu possa avere una piacevole esperienza di shopping, Aspettiamo la nostra maggiore cooperazione. Migliori saluti, Celestina